Turin Brakes News

Download Live @ The Palladium

22 songs, that is the full set, are available for download now in the Turin Brakes online shop. Looking good, and sounding good too!

The full tracklist runs:
01. The Door
02. Mind Over Money
03. Building Wraps Round Me
04. Love Is All You Deserve
05. Underdog (Save Me)
06. Stone Thrown
07. The Optimist
08. Fishing For A Dream
09. Over And Over
10. Long Distance
11. Red Moon
12. Above The Clouds
13. Feeling Oblivion
14. Eye Of The Tiger (Jam)
15. Painkiller
16. JackInABox
17. They Can’t Buy The Sunshine
18. Forever
19. Emergency 72
20. Asleep With The Fireflies
21. Future Boy
22. State Of Things

The downloads cost GBP 0.99 each, but you can buy the full set for a mere GBP 8.99 at once, which is lots and lots cheaper than buying the single tracks. The shop has been given a new look today to celebrate this all. The concert will be available for a short while… Get it while you can!

0 comments on “Download Live @ The Palladium

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.