Site News

Ether Site Burning Fires Audio Player online

The best bootlegs and unreleased material can be found now in the Ether Site Burning Fires Audio Player. By browsing to, you are able to listen to Turin Brakes anywhere you are. You need Adobe Flash to get the player to work and speakers to hear the songs, but that’s all… Currently a selection of eleven tracks is online.

1. Dark On Fire (Hydro Connect Session)
2. Wicked Game (Hydro Connect Session)
3. Ghost (Live in Bochum)
4. Other Side (demo)
5. Stalker (Mushu French Remix)
6. Asleep With The Fireflies (MPR Session)
7. Future Boy (Live in Berlin, 2003)
8. The Road (KCRW 2001 session)
9. State Of Things (Live @ Lowlands Festival 2003)
10. Self Help (Live @ Rockpalast 2003)
11. Average Man (Club Lek 2003)

Listen now >>

Please note that none of the tracks above have been released on CD, but original versions are available on CD (more info available on the player page). We would like to encourage you to buy these CDs.

0 comments on “Ether Site Burning Fires Audio Player online

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.