Turin Brakes News

Bigger is better: Outbursts vinyl release

So, I’m not sure about international release dates, but Outbursts has been released on LP (180 grams audiophile vinyl) in The Netherlands, thanks to Music on Vinyl (and Cooking Vinyl, obviously).

It’s available from various retailers (Bol.com, Kroese) but can be ordered at basically any specialist record shop that has a customer import ordering service. Hopefully Turin Brakes and / or Cooking Vinyl will be selling it via their own webshops as well.

With artwork to match the sonic outbursts on the record and a classy 8-page full-colour booklet, this album is a piece of art in more ways than one.

180 grams audiophile vinyl
Gatefold Sleeve
8-page full-colour booklet

A1 The Sea Change (4:02)
A2 Mirror (2:56)
A3 Rocket Song (3:23)
A4 Paper Heart (3:47)
A5 The Invitation (3:30)
A6 Will Power (3:59)

B1 Apocalips (3:39)
B2 Embryos (3:11)
B3 Never Stops (4:11)
B4 The Letting Down (4:03)
B5 Radio Silence (4:07)
B6 Outbursts (5:05)

1 comment on “Bigger is better: Outbursts vinyl release

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.