Turin Brakes News

Turin Brakes announce 7th album: ‘Lost Property’ – download ’96’ now!

Turin Brakes have just announced their 7th album. It’s called Lost Property and available for pre-order now and will be released on 29 January 2016! YAY!

If you pre-order the album via the official storeAmazon or iTunes you instantly get opening track 96, a clip of which could be heard in the teaser video released last Friday. The full tracklist runs as follows:

  1. 96
  2. Keep Me Around
  3. The Quiet Ones
  4. Lost Property
  5. Rome
  6. Brighter Than The Dark
  7. Save You
  8. Martini
  9. Jump Start
  10. Hope We Make It
  11. Black Rabbit


26576So that means that by the end of January we’ve got 11 new TB songs to listen to! More news when we have it :). If you pre-order via the official store you get swooshy t-shirts and everything. Excuse me while I go run outside and then come back in and pre-order!


Check out the video for ’96’ here:


0 comments on “Turin Brakes announce 7th album: ‘Lost Property’ – download ’96’ now!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.