Turin Brakes News

Full Invisible Storm Tracklist revealed

With the first song being released, we now have the full tracklist for Turin Brakes’ upcoming album Invisible Storm. It runs as follows:

  1. Would You Be Mine (4:32)
  2. Wait (3:11)
  3. Always (2:39)
  4. Lost in the Woods (3:33)
  5. Deep Sea Diver (3:39)
  6. Life Forms (2:57)
  7. Invisible Storm (3:32)
  8. Everything All at Once (3:02)
  9. Tomorrow (3:11)
  10. Smoke and Mirrors (5:05)
  11. Don’t Know Much (3:46)

The first song is available for streaming / download now. If you have pre-ordered the album it should be a free download! The full album will be available on 26 January 2018…


In real life, Stefan Meeuws is an online strategist, combining his writing skills with his web skills and project management. He likes music, internet, media, social and cultural things. As if that's not enough he enjoys Turin Brakes music most of all and making this very website.

0 comments on “Full Invisible Storm Tracklist revealed

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.