Invisible Storm

Released on 26 January 2018 | Download on Amazon | 0 comments

The 8th studio album by Turin Brakes, released on the 26th of January 2018. Recorded at Rockfield Studios with Ali Staton.

Songs / Lyrics

  1. Would You Be Mine (video)
  2. Wait (video)
  3. Always
  4. Lost in the Woods (video)
  5. Deep Sea Diver
  6. Life Forms (video)
  7. Invisible Storm
  8. Everything All At Once
  9. Tomorrow
  10. Smoke and Mirrors
  11. Don’t Know Much (video)

0 comments on “Don’t Know Much

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.